Burlington C of E Primary School

Enquiry Form

If you would like some information from the Chair of Governors please use the enquiry form.

Any suggestions or requests will be dealt with as quickly as possible.


Christopher Dean

Pam Anderson

Sarah Powell


Roger Rushton

Ian Jones

Gary Hartley

Nichola Sanderson

Graham Withers

Mrs Linda Dean

Co-opted Governor - Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor - Vice Chair

Head Teacher

Foundation Governor

LA Governor

Parent Governor

Co-opted Governor - Link Governor

Parent Governor

Teacher Governor

Clerk to the governors

Information Back to Top Survey Results Meetings